OPEN FORMULA REVIEWS

94%

Would recommend to a friend

4.7
Out of 5

WHAT MEMBERS ARE SAYING

"If your are looking for quality skincare you can use daily to keep your skin nice and healthy this is the place for you!"

1 - 10 of 51 Reviews

2 months ago

Betty

Member since 2019

MONEY BACK GUARANTEE IS A PLUS

There are no samples for the products, which is a bit of a downer, but they do have a risk-free guarantee so you don’t have to worry if a product doesn’t work out for you. And once you find what works for you getting a steady supply of it is very affordable here.

yes, I recommend Open Formula

2 months ago

Carmen

Member since 2019

STOP WASTING YOUR MONEY

Don’t waste your money anymore at Sephora or Ulta on overpriced products. Do yourself a favor and get a membership and just buy what you need without paying for ridiculous store markups.

yes, I recommend Open Formula

2 months ago

Kate

Member since 2019

NO MORE DEPARTMENT STORE SKINCARE

So the idea here is if you are a regular buyer of skincare products you would save a lot with an Open Formula membership. Their products are not offering anything unique on the market, they are just giving you the option to buy what is already proven to work for a much lower price than what you would get from a Sephora or a Macy’s.

yes, I recommend Open Formula

2 months ago

Mindy

Member since 2019

GREAT INFO AND SUPPORT

I know it can be intimidating to pick your own skincare products when you have no idea what they are for and what they do. But websites like these help with the information that they have on each individual product. Everyone’s skin is different so before you join I recommend going around and reading up on some products. And if you find 4-5 products that you think can help your skin improve go ahead and join, you won’t regret it.

yes, I recommend Open Formula

2 months ago

Renee

Member since 2019

PERFECT

Very happy with the service these guys provide. This type of cutting the middle man should be provided for more products!

yes, I recommend Open Formula

3 months ago

Norma

Member since 2019

GET WHAT YOU WANT WITH NO MONTHLY BOXES

There is no monthly beauty box here like boxycharm or the one Sephora gives out to members (I forgot what its called). You don’t get any gifts or promotions if you get a membership here. You only get to buy skincare products at prices it cost to make them and you pay your shipping for smaller orders. The packaging isn’t anything fancy and you don’t get reading material with your orders. It’s very crisp and to the point.

yes, I recommend Open Formula

3 months ago

Molly

Member since 2019

GREAT DISCOUNTED PRODUCTS

If you are interested in skincare you don’t really have to be a math wiz to figure out why people join here. Just a basic membership like Sam’s Club or Cosco that lets you buy products at highly discounted prices($4 $5) that would otherwise cost you over 80 bucks a bottle.

yes, I recommend Open Formula

3 months ago

Simona

Member since 2019

CONSISTENT RESULTS

Don’t expect instant results here. Think of this place like a gym for your skin. You have a membership, which doesn’t actually do anything for you but it gives you access to what you need to keep your skin looking in shape.

yes, I recommend Open Formula

3 months ago

Rebecca

Member since 2019

EVERYTHING I NEED IN ONE PLACE

I could never find an affordable assortment of proper skincare products. There were brands that were either missing essentials, like SPF moisturizers or serums, or they were charging too much for them. So I mixed and matched products from different brands to get the desired results. Problem with that was that I always had to find a sale or a coupon or something to complete me regimen. No sales, coupons or rebates here but you don’t really need them, which is great.

yes, I recommend Open Formula

3 months ago

Vallery

Member since 2019

ALL AROUND GREAT

Very helpful and prompt customer service. Products do their job. Shipping is quick and never had any trouble with it.

yes, I recommend Open Formula

1 - 10 of 51 Reviews

We knew you’d scroll all the way down