OPEN FORMULA REVIEWS

94%

Would recommend
to a friend

4.7
Out of 5

WHAT CUSTOMERS SAY

"If your are looking for quality skincare you can use daily to keep your skin nice and healthy this is the place for you!"

1 - 10 of 51 Reviews

Sunny

10 months ago

Huge fan of membership

I never actually bought beauty products online cuz I cherished my trip to the beauty store. 2 kids later – no more of that. Now I love shopping online and this website gives me back my beauty store experience but from home. Definitely a fan.

10 months ago

Yes, I recommend Open Formula

Lilian

10 months ago

Bye bye birchbox

I used to be subscribed to Birchbox but after the 3rd month of getting stuff I barely use I quit and I said to myself – I’m done with these subscriptions. I didn’t know there was an option to actually get products delivered to you that YOU choose. And we’re talking actual products that work, not samples of something you have no idea what’s in it.

10 months ago

Yes, I recommend Open Formula

Betty

11 months ago

Money back guarantee is a plus

There are no samples for the products, which is a bit of a downer, but they do have a risk-free guarantee so you don’t have to worry if a product doesn’t work out for you. And once you find what works for you getting a steady supply of it is very affordable here.

11 months ago

Yes, I recommend Open Formula

Carmen

12 months ago

Stop wasting your money

Don’t waste your money anymore at Sephora or Ulta on overpriced products. Do yourself a favor and get a membership and just buy what you need without paying for ridiculous store markups.

12 months ago

Yes, I recommend Open Formula

Kate

12 months ago

No more department store skincare

So the idea here is if you are a regular buyer of skincare products you would save a lot with an Open Formula membership. Their products are not offering anything unique on the market, they are just giving you the option to buy what is already proven to work for a much lower price than what you would get from a Sephora or a Macy’s.

12 months ago

Yes, I recommend Open Formula

Mindy

12 months ago

Great info and support

I know it can be intimidating to pick your own skincare products when you have no idea what they are for and what they do. But websites like these help with the information that they have on each individual product. Everyone’s skin is different so before you join I recommend going around and reading up on some products. And if you find 4-5 products that you think can help your skin improve go ahead and join, you won’t regret it.

12 months ago

Yes, I recommend Open Formula

Renee

12 months ago

Perfect

Very happy with the service these guys provide. This type of cutting the middle man should be provided for more products!

12 months ago

Yes, I recommend Open Formula

Norma

12 months ago

Get what you want with no monthly boxes

There is no monthly beauty box here like boxycharm or the one Sephora gives out to members (I forgot what its called). You don’t get any gifts or promotions if you get a membership here. You only get to buy skincare products at prices it cost to make them and you pay your shipping for smaller orders. The packaging isn’t anything fancy and you don’t get reading material with your orders. It’s very crisp and to the point.

12 months ago

Yes, I recommend Open Formula

Molly

1 year ago

Great discounted products

If you are interested in skincare you don’t really have to be a math wiz to figure out why people join here. Just a basic membership like Sam’s Club or Cosco that lets you buy products at highly discounted prices($4 $5) that would otherwise cost you over 80 bucks a bottle.

1 year ago

Yes, I recommend Open Formula

Simona

1 year ago

Consistent results

Don’t expect instant results here. Think of this place like a gym for your skin. You have a membership, which doesn’t actually do anything for you but it gives you access to what you need to keep your skin looking in shape.

1 year ago

Yes, I recommend Open Formula

1 - 10 of 51 Reviews

We knew you’d scroll all the way down